Chatbot

Advanced settings

Learn how to configure the customer settings of the Chatbot.

Updated July 12, 2024

Advanced Settings

      • Continue Flow:

       Resume from the user’s previous point when switching pages on the same site, within 30 minutes time frame. If the user re-visits the site again the time frame would be extended by another 30 minutes.

      • Hide Our Brand:

       Option to remove the watermark or branding.

      • Open as Default:

       Fully load the chatbot when the page loads.

      • Custom CSS Coding:

       Implement custom CSS for advanced design adjustments.

Preview Image

Provides a visual representation of the chatbot integrated into your webpage’s background. You can use the ‘Preview’ option to view the Chatbot with the webpage’s background image. Here’s how you can do it:

Related articles

Start typing to search the help center.